Operating Hours and Holiday Schedule

OSLA's Hours of Operation - Effective Monday, December 5th, 2022

Monday
7:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. Central Time
Tuesday - Friday
7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Central Time
Saturday
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Central Time

Our office will be closed on the following dates; however, you may still access your account through our website and/or our Interactive Voice Response telephone system.

New Year's Day (Observed)
Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 17, 2022
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth (Observed)
Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas (Observed)
Friday, December 23, 2022
Christmas (Observed)
Monday, December 26, 2022