Student Loan Servicing



 
Operating Hours and Holiday Schedule

Beginning Saturday, January 8th OSLA will be open for extended hours. Our new hours are:

Mondays0800 - 2300 EST (7:00am - 10:00pm Central)
Tuesdays - Fridays0800 - 2000 EST (7:00am -   7:00pm Central)
Saturdays1000 - 1400 EST (9:00am -   1:00pm Central)

Our office will be closed on the following dates; however, you may still access your account through our website and/or our Interactive Voice Response telephone system.

New Year's Day (Observed) - Friday, December 31, 2021

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 17, 2022

Presidents' Day - Monday, February 21, 2022

Memorial Day - Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteenth (Observed) - Monday, June 20, 2022

Independence Day - Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day - Monday, September 5, 2022

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 24, 2022

Thanksgiving - Friday, November 25, 2022

Christmas (Observed) - Friday, December 23, 2022

Christmas (Observed) - Monday, December 26, 2022