Student Loan Servicing



 
Operating Hours and Holiday Schedule

OSLA's normal operating hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00am to 5:00pm Central Time.

Our office will be closed on the following dates; however, you may still access your account through our website and/or our Interactive Voice Response telephone system.

New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 18, 2021

Presidents' Day - Monday, February 15, 2021

Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day (Observed) - Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021

Columbus Day - Monday, October 11, 2021

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 25, 2021

Thanksgiving - Friday, November 26, 2021

Christmas (Observed) - Thursday, December 23, 2021

Christmas (Observed) - Friday, December 24, 2021